The iBE Best In Show 2015 Awards Finalists!

New York, NY – Indie Beauty Media Group has announced the finalists of this year’s Indie Beauty Expo (iBE) Best in Show Awards. Exhibitors at iBE were qualified to submit up to three products to be evaluated across more than a dozen categories. Three finalists were then selected within each category by a panel of six judges representing a wide range of expertise across the beauty industry. The panel of judges include judging chair (and Expo advisor) Marie Watkinson of Spa Chicks on the Go, Andrea Nagel of CEW, Jeannie Jarnot of Beauty Heroes, Cheryl Kramer Kaye of Shape Magazine, Jessica Richards of Shen Beauty and celebrity makeup artist, Cynde Watson.  The finalists are:

“The Best in Show awards represent another tangible expression of iBE’s mission to recognize, showcase and promote independent beauty brands,” said Jillian Wright, co-founder of iBE. Our goal is to help as many indie brands shine before, during and after each expo and the awards are one of the ways we intend to accomplish this goal.”

“The judges and I on the evaluation committee are delighted to be working with iBE and applying our combined decades of experience and knowledge in helping to recognize the hard work and innovation of so many amazing brands in such a competitive market,” said Marie Watkinson, chairperson of the evaluation committee.

Winners of each category will be announced tomorrow, October 21st.

Got Something To Say?